The volunteer Board of Directors consists of former Homesteaders, lenders, and developers.

  • Herman Bowling, Housing and Community Investment Manager, The Federal Home Loan Bank of Cincinnati
  • Jeanne Golliher, Executive Director of Cincinnati Development Fund
  • Ed Jackson, President, the Karpos Group
  • Charlie Luken, Senior Counsel, Calfee, Halter & Griswold
  • Jock Pitts, President of People Working Cooperatively
  • Kathy Schwab, Executive Director, LISC of Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky
  • Ken Smith, Executive Director of Price Hill Will
  • Robie Suggs, Director of Community Development, First Financial Bank
  • Dilip Tripathy, Board President and a former Homesteading recipient
  • Dean Watkins